Staff Dosen Jurusan Teknik Elektro dan Teknologi Informasi Fakultas Teknik Universitas Gadjah Mada :

Ir. Rudy Hartanto, M.T.
Email:rudy@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Interaksi Manusia dan Komputer, Sistem/Teknologi Informasi, Rekayasa perangkat lunak, Multimedia, Grafika Komputer, Image Processing, Signal Processing, Programming.
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=xWZoltAAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Ir. Lukito Edi Nugroho, M. Sc., Ph. D.
Email:lukito@mti.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://www.mti.ugm.ac.id/~lukito
Minat/Keahlian: Distributed & Internet computing, Context-aware computing,Software engineering, IT for education.
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=oRlZDjoAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Ir. Budi Setiyanto, M.T.
Email:budi@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Communication, Signal Processing, Electronics
 
Ir. M. Isnaeni BS, M.T.
Email:isnaeni@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Power Distribution, Power Engineering, Transformator

 
Dr. Ir. Risanuri Hidayat, M. Sc.
Email:risanuri@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Data Communication and Networking, Java Programming and Applications, Signal Processing, Digital and Analog Circuit Design, and telecommunication Systems
 
Ir. Oyas Wahyunggoro, M.T., Ph.D
Email:oyas@te.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://www.te.ugm.ac.id/~oyas
Minat/Keahlian: Control, Fuzzy Logic, Genetic Algorithms

Google Citation :http://scholar.google.co.id/citations?hl=id&user=HYFYmwsAAAAJ
 
Teguh Bharata Adji, S.T., M.T., M. Eng., Ph.D
Email:adji@mti.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://www.mti.ugm.ac.id/~adji
Minat/Keahlian: Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistic, Artificial Intelligence, Data Warehouse, Data Mining, S/W Testing & Reliability.
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=VTq0KyoAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Ir. Marcus Nurtiantara Aji, M.T.
Email:mna@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Wireline Logging and Testing, Pressure Testing and Equipment, Perancangan Basisdata Grafis Skala Besar Email:mna@te.ugm.ac.id

 
Sri Suning Kusumawardani, S.T., M.T.
Email:suning@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: E-Learning, Computer Networks and Data Communication, Error Control Coding, Design using FPGA (Field Programmable Gate Array), Cryptograpy, Statistics.
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=CCZjO5UAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Dr.Eng. Silmi Fauziati, S.T., M.T.
Email:slimit@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Decision Support System for Crisis Management Disasters, Geoinformatics
 
Selo, S.T., M.T., M. Sc., Ph.D
Email:selo@te.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://www.te.ugm.ac.id/~selo
Minat/Keahlian: Mobile and Distributed Applications, Software Service Engineering
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=zEbTk-QAAAAJ
 
Dr. Eng. F. Danang Wijaya, S.T., M.T.
Email:danang@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Konversi Energi, Transmisi dan Distribusi Tenaga Listrik, Sistem Tenaga Listrik
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.co.id/citations?hl=id&user=4ttdk54AAAAJ
 
Warsun Najib, S.T., M. Sc.
Email:warsun@te.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://www.te.ugm.ac.id/~warsun
Minat/Keahlian: Database, Datawarehouse, Information System, Java Technology, Unified Modelling Language (UML), Mobile/Wireless technology
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=R9g-aPUAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Addin Suwastono, S.T., M.Eng
Email:adyn@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Sistem Instrumentasi Elektronis, Kendali, Elektronika
 
Dr. Eng. Suharyanto, S.T., M. Eng.
Email:suharyanto@te.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://te.ugm.ac.id/~suharyanto/
Minat/Keahlian: high-voltage instrumentation, data acquisitions and control for power system, power system analysis, electrical materials
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=HhFBiwUAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Sarjiya, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
Email:sarjiya@mti.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Reliability and Economic operation of Power Systems, Optimization in The Deregulated Power Systems.
 
Dani Adhipta, S. Si., M.T.
Email:dani@te.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://www.te.ugm.ac.id/~dani
Minat/Keahlian: computer network infrastructure and management, information technology security, distributed computing, operating systems, internet and web technology

 
Widyawan, S.T., M. Sc., Ph.D.
Email:widyawan@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Pervasive & Mobile Computing, Wireless Sensor Network, Indoor Localization
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=L8nhnLUAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Eka Firmansyah, S.T., M. Eng., Ph.D
Email:eka.firmansyah@yahoo.com
Minat/Keahlian: Power Electronics, Robotics
 
Hanung Adi Nugroho, S.T., M. E., Ph.D
Email:hanung@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Biomedical Signal and Image Processing
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=UTBq0lsAAAAJ
 
1 2 3 4

Akses Komunitas