Staff Dosen Jurusan Teknik Elektro dan Teknologi Informasi Fakultas Teknik Universitas Gadjah Mada :

Prof. Adhi Susanto, M.Sc., Ph.D
Email:susanto@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Electronics Engineering, Image Processing, Signal Processing, Adaptive System, Classification and Pattern Recognation Techniques.
 
Ir. I Nengah Sumerti
Email:sumerti@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Power Systems
 
Ir. A Rida Ismu Windyarto
Email:ridaismu@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Computer System Software.
 
Ir. Samiadji Herdjunanto, M. Sc.
Email:samiadji@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Fault Detection, Control, Signal Processing
 
Ir. Bambang Sutopo, M. Phil.
Email:bsutopo@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Power Electronics, Microcontroller based Instrumentation, Motor Control

 
Dr. Ir. Sasongko Pramono Hadi, DEA.
Email:sasongko@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Energy Conversion, Electrical Power Transmission and Distribution, Power Systems
 
Prof. Dr. Ir. T. Haryono, M. Sc.
Email:thr@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: High Voltage Engineering, Electrical Power Protection System
 
Dr. Ir. Wahyuni Reksoatmodjo, M. Sc.
Email:wahyuni@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Management Information System, Database
 
Ir. Litasari, M. Sc.
Email:litasari@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Digital System Design, Signal Processing, Neurofuzzy Systems.
 
Ir. Mulyana
Email:mulyana@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Electronic Instrumentation
 
Ir. Harnoko St, M.T.
Email:harnoko@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Energy management System, Electrical Energy Conservation, Distributed System Email:harnoko@te.ugm.ac.id

 
Ir. P. Insap Santosa, M. Sc., Ph. D.
Email:insap@mti.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Human-Computer Interaction (User Experience), Web Application Development, Web Design, IT in Education
Google Citation :http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=SVLRclcAAAAJ&hl=en
 
Ir. Wahyu Dewanto, M.T.
Email:wahyud@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Information Technology, Telecommunication

 
Ir. Teguh Santoso
Email:t39354n@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Electronics, Electronic Instrumentation System

 
Ir. Tumiran, M. Eng., Ph. D.
Email:tumiran@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Energy Conversion, Electrical Power Transmission and Distribution, Power Systems.
 
Ir. Tiyono, M.T.
Email:tiyono@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Electrical Load switching, automatic Voltage regulator, Sensor Performance, Power Elektronics , Generator and UPS, Electric Energy Conservation.
 
Ir. Sujoko Sumaryono, M.T.
Email:sujoko@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Network and Signal Processing

 
Ir. Priyatmadi, M.T.
Email:pyatmadi@te.ugm.ac.id
Homepage: http://te.ugm.ac.id/~pyatmadi
Minat/Keahlian: Robotics, industrial automation, control, instrumentation
 
Ir. Bondhan Winduratna, M.Eng

Minat/Keahlian: Electronic Instrumentation Systems, Signal Processing
 
Ir. Bambang Sugiyantoro, M.T.
Email:bsg@te.ugm.ac.id
Minat/Keahlian: Electrical Motor, Magnetic fields
 
1 2 3 4

Akses Komunitas